If your in the mood to look at a beautiful blog then pop over here…..Rhonna Designs She has started up a personal blog and boy is it prrreetty!

Go on over and check it out you wont be disappointed I promise.

In other eye candy news you must go check out these two places my georgous friend Karen Day put me onto….

The photograpy here is devine!  The Image Is Found Photoblog gosh I wish I could take photos like this they are amazing!

And I so want one of these decals for my wall….I just don’t know which one I want Single Tone Studios

Totally in love with this shop Tree Of Life if you have a shop near you and you are anything like me and did not want to go in as they could not possibly have anything that would suit you then stop being so silly and do what I did and just go in…I now have two beautiful dresses and they are so reasonably priced.

I got the most amazing pair of shoes for Christmas from my SIL…Novo Shoes I’m so bummed that you can’t order any of these on line…but we are off to Cairns in two weeks and might just stop off and see if we can find the shop in Townsville LOL…they are soooo comfortable!

