Because………I have actually scrapped, yes you heard me right I actually finished a page today!

OMG I hear you say…yay she’s over her hump, well don’t get to excited cause I’m not quite there yet but I’m working on it, I just don’t have the drive at the moment like I used to have, I don’t feel the need to want to scrap like I always have but when I make myself I do enjoy it…I don’t know what’s going on but I’m sure I’ll be ok.

Anyway enough raving let me share….

A Rare Moment (a girlie one…so nice to so something pretty)

A New Tradition (mini book 4 Prima Build a Book contest)

I’m only going to share one photo today cause I truly can’t be bothered to edit them all but promise I’ll share some more soon.

Have had a really good weekend, spent the day scrapping in Sarina today and had a great time, nothing like being creative with a bunch of people to get those juices flowing again.

