Ok so my last post was a complete downer….and although I have not been scrapping that much I have been getting creative in other ways.

We entered a photo comp and you got sent 5 items and you had to use each one in a photo…I only chose to work with three items and here are my photos

Cocktail Umbrella(by far my fave photo)

Bubbles

Red Ribbon

So I have now uploaded them to the site and I don’t think I’ve got a hope in hell of winning anything but hey it got me playing with my camera so it was worth it.

Andi Update

I have not filled you in on the latest regarding Andi and a few people have asked after her so here I go…..

When we saw here in hospital on a Wednesday she was like this

She still had her feeding tube in but was being bottle fed most of the time

When I saw her on Thursday night she was like this

No feeding tube…the fistey little thing was pulling it out so they took it out to see how she would go and she coped so they decided to leave it out and continue with 4 hrly bottle feeds…….then…………………………….

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

On Friday SIL went into the hospital 4 a 24hr stay and then on Saturday baby Andi came home!!!!!!!

She is such a little miracle, she is still not even meant to be born she was not due till the 20th of this month…just blows my mind!

