Andie

Thanks to those people who have left messages of support over the last few days.

I flew down to Brisbane today and met little Andie and saw mum (SIL) as well.

Andie is doing great…she is tiny but larger than I thought she would be. She is a very long baby at 34cm but so tiny and skinny but perfect all the same.

She is off oxygen and is ready to recieve some of mum’s milk which is amazing cause they originally said this would not happen for a few weeks.

I got to touch her and am totally in love. She is just soooo special and precious.

Took heaps of pics of course here is one of my fav’s

Idol Round #2

It’s voting time again….

Voting is different this round you need to e-mail your 5 picks {me being one of them…;) he he } to mail@embellished.com.au and in the subject line put your 5 votes….using the names from the gallery( blog gallery or main site gallery is fine!)

And here is my LO for the week…the brief was to get messy with some paint to create a backround for your page…use a mask, title, at least 1 photo and journalling.

