I bet you’ve never read that as a post title before! I’m so happy it’s Monday and I don’t have to go to work!!!!

Yep it’s school holidays here in Queensland and boy do I need this break! My body has given up the fight to be healthy and I have come down with the sniffles…not to bad though just a little cold…and it’s not gonna stop me from having a great break.

I’m headed out to my gorgeous friend Karen’s today…for a sleep over! 🙂 WEEEEEEE! I know it’s high school but when your a girl you can never get to many of these! We are going to take photos, scrap, chat and surf for inspiration…I love visiting her I only wish I could do it more regularly!

Then I’m home on Tuesday afternoon for a few days and on Friday we are headed down to Brisbane for a whirl wind tour to catch up with our family and friends.

On the creating front…not a whole lot happening, hoping to change that tonight though. Here is a LO I did last weekend.

It was a SIS TV quick challenge…based around the colours of a flower.

Have a great day! I’ll be back tomorrow I’m sure to share some more with u!

