Have not really felt much like scrapping lately, think it’s got more to do with our impending move more than anything else. Most of my stuff is now packed up I just have my tools and dt stuff and kits left out and a few other bits and pieces that I wont have to pack cause they are already in storage and can be moved as is.

I have however finished a few LO’s of the past few weeks that I can share with you.

This is my Scrapapple sketch for March.

and unlike last month I have not been slack and created a LO with it as well….the LO is generally how wonderful it was to be able to meet Bryce Courtenay in real life.

a little bit of yummy detail

On our most recent trip to Brisbane together I wanted to get a few photos of my DH and I together, they did not quite turned out as I had hoped as DH was not really up for it but thanks for trying Jill. On the up side we did get some nice photos individually.

how awesome are the new AC velvet thickers! Yummo!

This one is my most recent completed LO, photo is of friends of mine who got married in October. Before completing this LO I really felt like my mojo was gone but I’m pretty happy with how this one turned out.

Ok off to pack a little more hope your coming week is a good one πŸ™‚

