This month for Scrapniques I got to work with their add on kit.

Kit includes:
– 1 x Bazzill White cardstock
– 1 x Jubilee cardstock
– 1 x Foof-a-la Cottage Rose patterned paper
– 1 x Foof-a-la Honeysuckle patterned paper
– 1 x Making Memories Noteworthy Hillary Die-Cut Artisan Edge Blue
– 1 x American Crafts Alpha Pals Champion Block White
– 28cm x 24cm piece of floral fabric
– 1 x KAISERcraft Blue Rinestones pack of 100
– 1 x Heidi Swapp white flower
– 4 x Autumn Leaves Journalling Chips French Twist
– 1 x Blue coral shell bead
– 1 x length yellow ricrac

My Favourite part of this kit was the material….totally yummy!  and I used it here on this LO of my SIL and her fam just playing.

For this one I used some of the kit and some of my own stash.

You can go here to get your kit and it’s a bargain @ only $15

