I am having a great holiday, not really doing much but just enjoying being home and doing as I please.

1 week of freedom left….school opens on the 21st for the teachers and since I’m moving to a new school I’ll be there most of the week setting up my classroom and getting ready for the new year.

DH had last weekend off so we spent a fab weekend in Townsville (took lots of photos but scrapped none yet) – think we might move there one day.

Went shopping on Tuesday and totally fell in love with these  I’m so getting one! well that’s if they make a bracelet small enough to fit my wrist….but my fingers are crossed!

Had a scrappy day yesterday got 2 Lo’s done but can only share one.

This is for a comp running at Embellished – you had to design a lo based on the sketch they provided and it had to be about goals for 2008.

For the week ahead I have a few plans

  • Cyber Crop at CIS on Friday night
  • Probably scrapping with a friend on Sat night while our DH’s are working
  • Visiting with Michelle Grant on Monday (prob scrap as well)
  • Travelling down to the Embellished Store in Rocky on Tuesday with DH (dual purpose I want to go to the shop and we need to get the k’s up on our lease car)
  • Going out to have a sleep over with Kaz on Thursday night (lots of scrapping) and hopefully meet up with Tatum on Friday who will be in town as well.

Wow when I look @ that it’s going to be a busy week.

Have a good one 🙂

