I’m such a slack blogger, but I’ve been busy with lots of stuff so let me share some with you.

  • I’ve joined Scrapniques a new online store as part of their DT….my first projects are due out on Monday so I’ll pop back and share then.
  • It’s my Aussie Dares groups turn this week…our dare was to be inspired by a cd or record cover

This was the CD cover that inspired me

Here is my take on it….I decide to do a mini 6×6 canvas for this one

This is my last dare before we take a break over Christmas and new year….we would love to see your take on this dare so please head on over to Aussie Dares to find out all the details.

  • My first online class over at CIS went well…. here is my lo in all it’s glory (LOL)

  • I’ve done a little scrapping for myself lately here are two I’ve done with my Oct Poppy Kit….Gosh I love these kits

  • We have a cyber crop over at CIS this coming weekend it would be great to see you there!
  • Jolene the owner of CIS has put out a call for a DT for her sketch blog….if you are interested in this go here to find out more.
