Ok so I’ve been playing just for me a bit lately and loving it!!!

I’ve been meaning to scrap this photo for ages but it was a toughie cause it looks like Z is Wyatt’s bub, finally made myself do it but not so sure about it all, it’s a little different for me but it’s done!

Love this pic that Wyatt took last week when we went to the beach with the puppies – the trip was a comedy of errors and I could not stop laughing, W was so cranky and I thought it all was so funny anything that could go wrong did but that’s life sometimes and you just have to laugh at it.

When I saw this paper at LSS I just knew straight away what I was going to do….really love the result!

So in love with these little babies at the moment

Want them in every colour possible….believe me once you have tried them out you will not want to go back to normal paint and brush, they are truly revolutionary!¬† You can see more colours here Ranger Ink

If your not doing anything much this weekend head on over to CIS they are having a CC combined with a birthday celebration. Some really great challenges will be set so join in if you can.

Sadly I have to sit this one out because…….

Tomorrow morning we leave for Brisbane for a holiday and catch up with family and friends.

Have a good week and a bit.

