CIS

  • We are having a CC this weekend – come on over and join in tomorrow night from 7.   3 great challenges and prizes plus some fun and games over the weekend.
  • Tatum O is offering a free online class.
  • Free Photoshop lessons as well.

Lots of stuff happening over at CIS at the moment pop over and have a look. If you are looking for place to hang out you wont find a better one, believe me….the girls are great!!!

Memory Bugs

I have given up my position at Memory Bugs due to other commitments and not enough time. Thanks Bree for the opportunity.

Other Stuff

Not much else happening, the end of  term is fast approaching, Yay! We are heading to Brisbane on the first Wed of the hols, I’m planning on going to the Papercrafts festival on the Friday, if anyone wants to catch up drop me a line.

