I have had the best day, good news all round today.

Wyatt had taken the first week of the school holidays off but we had stuff on in the beginning of the week so we could not go down to Brisbane but he has now got  the whole two weeks off so we are heading down! YAHOOOO! I’m so excited.

My other great news is that I got a phone call from Acacia Paper Craft this afternoon and they are about to send me back the LO’s and OTP  that I did for them a few months ago and they wanted to know if I wanted to do some more work for them with some new Reminisce product. Of course I jumped at the chance so I’m going to be working with these paper from the Live Out Loud range which are very me.

You can go here and scroll down the page to see my stuff for Acacia, I’ll take some pic’s when I get them back and post them.

Have a great weekend, and Fathers Day.

