Things are going really well at work at the moment and I’m so enjoying working full time again. Grade one is a blast and I’m having so much fun with them, the only dilemma is that I really have no time to scrap during the week anymore which is a bit of a bummer, so Fridays have become my scrap night.

I’m not currently teaching scrapbooking on Sat’s anymore either it was a decision that I had to make because working full time Saturdays is my running around day now cause we don’t have Sunday trading here yet.

Ok LO time….

This one I did just because I loved the papers.

Your Future is Bright

This one was a challenge set for the Boss Lady Jolene over at Crafting in Style. The challenge was to complete a Lo using the USA Scrapjacked as inspiration.

Musical Genius

This one was for Memory Bugs and I had to use the following add as inspiration.

3blue_inpiration_add_-_july.jpg

Learning to Swim

