You are currently browsing the daily archive for 15 July, 2007.

I have not long joined the team at Aussie Dares but it has now been up and running for a little over a year.  Susan the creator of the dares has decided to make some big changes to get the dares back to what it was when it first started….a place where people could go to stretch their creativity.

The dares are still going to go up each fortnight as before but they are going to be a little more cutting edge to push you to the next level. The inspiration team has been split into two and now on the day the dare goes live all people on one team will have their Lo’s posted which means 10 LO’s or projects to ogle over! I also believe that the prizes are going to be unreal over the next couple of dares with a few international companies coming on board to support us.

Head on over to the dares site to check out this fortnights dare and remember you’ve got to be in it to win it!

All About Me!

My name is Marni Telford and I live in Australia, Mackay on the Central Queensland Coast. I am a mummy to a beautiful baby girl named Sidney who was born in October 2009 and wife to the most wonderful man ever. I have many passions including scrapbooking, sewing and photography - I simply love being creative.

What Day Is It Today?

July 2007
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031