Holidays are almost over and I’m off back to work tomorrow. I’ve had a nice break but am looking forward to getting back into it all again as I’m sending myself a little crazy being at home alone. Wyatt’s been working heaps so I’m going a little stir crazy. I’m anxious as well as I start back full time this week which is great but I’m going to be teaching in two classrooms and I’m not so sure how that’s gonna go. I mean I’m sure it will all be fine but I’ve never done it before so I’m sure it’s going to take some juggling and getting used to.

So just before I go back to work and have not time at all to do any scrapbooking (boo hoo) I thought I’d share with you my last creations.

I’m so totally in love with the new Making Memories range called Funky Vintage. It is really my style and when I saw it in one of the LSS I just had to have some of it. It was a dream to work with especially with this photo which I think is the best photo I’ve ever taken…total fluke but don’t tell anyone.

sweet-perfection.jpg

If you love this range be sure to check our Paper Pesto’s July kit it is full of these yummy papers and is truly to die for!

july-kit.jpg

I’ve also just finished two cards for my deck of me….these challenges were set by special guests to Em’s blog as she had just moved and had a beautiful baby girl.

This one was about using a photo that is special to you….and I love this photo of Wyatt and I.

this-photo.jpg

This card was about mothers and daughters

mother-and-daughter.jpg

Ok so that’s it, hope everyone is well, I’m not sure when I’ll get back but those of you who know me well know that I can’t stay away too long so I’m bound to be back soon.

