1. I am happy to say I have accepted a DT position on the Memory Bugs team. It’s a really talented team so make sure you drop in and say hi.
  2. I am going full time at work for the next six months. Those of you who know me well know that I have struggled with the education department since moving up here as they wont transfer me. I won’t bore you with the details but the school I’m currently based at part time is loosing a teacher to retirement so I get to take half her place…so as of next term I will still teach in my 2/3 class on my normal days but the days I’m not in that class I’ll be in grade 1. I am really excited about this and can’t wait to get into full time work again.

Not really in the mood for scrapping at the moment. I have a cold and feel a little miserable so I’m going to curl up on the couch (it’s really cold here at the moment) and watch some trashy tv.

