Just want to let you know I’m still alive, but not going to be around for a while.

We are headed to Brisbane for a week on Tuesday arvo so I wont have internet access and things are a little crazy right now because we are madly preparing for our trip. Im so excited and can’t wait to catch up with family and friends we have not seen in almost 12 mths. I’m also a little excited as I’m going scrapbook shopping with Jill….can’t wait to see my dear friend again and get my head into a Big shop as well.

I am also madly working on reports with my teaching partner at the moment. Can you believe it’s week 5 this week and were half way through the term already….It’s sooooo insane.

I also have some very exciting news…..well two bits actually  but one will have to wait until the official announcement is made…..so I can share one. Acacia Paper craft have asked me to work with a new paper range that they just got in…I’m excited and I love being a guest DTer….not so much pressure….Will fill you in on the other one when I get back from hols.

I have been scrapping but just can’t be bothered uploading pictures at the moment so it will have to wait as well.

Take care

