It’s so fun when you just let go and create….this week has been a good one for me in this respect and here are the results.

Scrapapple Scrap Room Challenge #4 – Create a Lo using your fav colour to display in your scrap room/space. (Mine is pink obviously)

I’m gonna mount this little baby to a canvas and seal her up then hang her proudly on my wall.

Dare #22 – Wings and Crowns – My Prince Charming

Had a lot of fun with this one as you can probably tell. Played with some Bam Pop paper and that set the tone for the rest of the LO.

Journalling reads “You know when your a little girl and you believe that some day your prince will come well mind did. I could not ask for more from him. He is supportive, kind and loving at all times. He truly gives his all to our relationship and he is everything I ever wished for.

Hope everyone enjoys what’s left of their weekend. We have a long one up here so still a day to go. Off to catch up on my Deck of Me cards and maybe make mum a mothers day present.

