Let me start by saying thanks to Jilly who tagged me. She shared some very honest facts about herself. I just hope you guys don’t expect me to be as honest LOL I’m gonna lie through my teeth 🙂 No really I’ll be honest I promise, just not sure what I should reveal about myself as I’m perfect, I mean come on we all know that don’t we! 🙂 (Gosh I hope people can read the sarcasm in that)

OK  heres how it works:

Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!

Here I go

  1. I have a problem with spiders. Not the small ones just the hairy ones. I once was about to have a shower and there was a hairy spider waiting to greet me in the recess, I promptly high tailed it out of the bathroom and ran around the house (naked)  screaming for my mum to come and kill it.
  2. I love a good chick flick, and boy am I a crier. I saw the Notebook with some friends at the movies and we had to wait 10mins before leaving the cinema cause I cried so much my eyes were puffy. I even cry in disney movies.
  3. I have a  complex about the size of my eyes. If you have not noticed, they are kind of big. My brothers used to tease me about them when I was little and called me fly or bug eyes all the time. I’m a teacher and little kids have a tendency to point out that they are large or as the put it “your eyes are gonna pop out of your head” I don’t quite know how to react to this as I think they suit my face but is sure does bring up some old scars.
  4. I don’t have any children yet but I am so worried that when we do start to try that I’m not going to be able to get pregnant.
  5. I hate shallow people, you know the kind of people who you think are your friends but turn on you in an instant. I hate it and don’t need it in my life.
  6. Since moving I crave friendship it’s been hard meeting new people but I’m getting there.
  7. I’m a stresser. I stress about everything and anything all the time. I can’t turn it off and it drives my husband mad at times
  8. I can rarely sit and do nothing like watch tv. The only time I ever really stop is when I am sleeping. I always need to be doing something with my hands or brain.

Ok so that was eight but it was easier than I thought to think of random stuff about me that most people don’t know.

I don’t think I can tag seven people as most of the people I know have already been tagged but I’ll give it a good shot.  Ok I can really think of nobody to tag so I guess it stops here with me sorry.


