This is my third post in under a week.

Are you sick of me yet????

Ok so I have a few LO’s to share and some exciting news. I’ll share the LO’s first and make you wait for the news…evil I know.

Here is my LO for this fortnight’s dare. The dare is to add a bit of sparkle. Those of you who know me well know I love a bit of bling so this was not difficult at all. (Thanks Michelle for letting me dive head first into your sparkle stash)

and a little bit of detail….

This one is for the Scrapapple Scrap room challenge. The challenge was to either re-organise your ribbons and then scrap a before and after or to scrap the current organisation of your ribbons. I love my system so I took the latter challenge.

I’m really loving this comp it’s so much fun to scrap things your normally would not even think about scrapping. Oh and this is the first time in a long time I’ve scrapped a colour photo.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend. It’s gone way to quickly for my liking. I had a great night on Friday night, I went to Michelle Grants for a scrap. It’s funny how life works out sometimes, as I had met Michelle a while ago at a retreat and then at the last Gold Coast ISC and I’ve always been a fan of her work. When I moved to Mackay the girls (Kim and Ray) who own Scrap Happy my LSS introduced me to her again cause she was one of their good friends. Michelle lived in Middlemount which is a while away from Mackay but she has recently moved in and we have become good friends…I think it was destiny.

I’m finishing off my weekend by going to a Body Shop party soon which will be cool as I love the Body Shop but we don’t have one here in Mackay. This afternoon when Wyatt goes to work I’m going to my teaching partners house to plan a little and then I think I’ll come home and scrap.

I almost forgot my news…..I have been chosen to be a guest Glamor Girl for Ruby St Designs  They do the most divine kits. I’m so excited as the girls they have also chosen to be Glamor Girls are so talented.

