Just thought I’d drop by and wish everyone a happy easter break. I’m on school holidays Yay! I need this break so badly, was starting to wilt as the end of term approached.

As I am on hols I have been doing a bit of scrapping.

Scrapapple have started a new comp called the scrap room challenge and their first challenge was to create a double page lo about your space, including a sketch of what you would like to do it it and you also had to scrap the lo in the theme of your room.

My room is very eclectic/ thrown together/colourful so that’s what I tried to get across through this lo. Not to sure if I’m happy with it but it’s completed.

Finally have a happy Easter everyone and enjoy your break and most of all stay safe. I have DH for 3 whole days yay, it’s not often that we get this much time together so I’m going to enjoy it that’s for sure.

