I have completely and totally fallen in love with stamping. I finally got my hands on some funky Bam Pop stamps and have had some fun playing with them. I had some unsuccessful attempts at first then I bought myself a clear stamping block to mount my stamps on and wow what a difference it makes.

Here is a LO I created using some bits and pieces for March’s PI kit, my stash and my new stamps, very very very happy with the results.

Are they not just the cutest stamps ever! I went out and bought myself some coloured pencils as well so I could colour the images in.

I have noticed lately that I have been journaling a lot more on my Lo’s especially when I scrap Zeke, I guess I’m finding that I want to tell a story with his photos and the only way to do that is to journal I guess. I am enjoying it which is unusual cause I usually hate journaling.

I realised I have not shared any of my Deck of me cards so here is an update. Still really enjoying doing these cards, they are fun quick and easy.

Note To Self

My Inspiration

(hope you don’t mind Jill but I used your photo out of a mag)

My Initial

I Miss…

Also want to say a big thanks to everyone who keeps dropping by and thanks for your encouraging comments.

Have a happy Sunday, we are having the best kind of Sunday here a rainy one!

