since i could really be bothered with the whole blog thing and even this is a real effort, so i’ll make it short and sweet.

I have:

  •  just been enjoying scrapping for me!!! No DT stuff for me!
  • having fun with art
  • getting great mail…today i got 3 packages…one from KitiQ (a site I found that stocks BAM POP). One with some cute Rhonna Farrer stamps, and one with my Buzz and Bloom prize for my win for the Asian inspired dare from Aussie Dares.
  • been asked to teach at Scrap Happy’s mega workshop next month and am so excited about my class…I get to play with felt
  • been spending heaps of time just hanging out with Wyatt
  • fallen in love with my liquid paper pen (such a cool addition to my scrapping tools)
  • also fallen in love with birdies again…me thinks you’ll be seeing heaps more of these on my pages for a while.

So here are a few LO’s I have to share.

This one was my last one for the SA 8 week challenge topic was freestyle…just scrap what you want however you want. I don’t have a style really but this one turned out really eclectic and I love it.

This one was just for fun…bits and pieces used from my stash and some very blurry photos.

These two were created using my latest Poppy Ink kit. I am so totally in love with these kits they are so inspiring. I also love digging into my stash to find things that I can use that coordinates with them.

