Just a quick share…

  • its so hot up here at the moment, we’ve been hanging out at the beach a bit.
  • no more scrapping for anyone…all my commitments are done and finished…feeling a little lost but I know something will come my way when I least expect it.
  • soooooooooo enjoying the Scrapapple challenges, the last one this week.
  • hanging out for my new SC mag and stalking the postie for this months Poppyink kit as well.
  • oh and I won a prize for my take on the Asian inspired dare in my last post from the how dare you blog….YAAAAY for me!

These two LO’s were for last weeks SA challenge – we had to choose a product that we loved and scrap a page about it then use it on another page with a favourite photo. I chose Basic Grey as they just keep going from strength to strength with their product.

This one was my last EDM for Aussie Scrap Source

