Ok so it’s been to long again and I’m a pretty bad blogger but really not much to report so have not been bothered. Just thought I’d pop in and do a bit of a creative share.

So here I go

My next two cards for Em’s deck of me

This ones about love

And this ones about shoes…the photo lifts up to reveal journalling.

And here are my last two challenges from the Scrapapple Eight Week Challenge.

We had to decorate a monogram I did C for create and it is now hanging with it’s partner A  for art in my scrap space. Really loving these colours at the moment.

And this weeks challenge was photography, keep it simple and keep the focus on the photo.  So I used some bits and pieces from my stash combined with some of my new Feb Poppy Ink kit to create this. I have to say I’m really happy with the way it turned out.

Ok so that’s it, creative share over.

Now what else have I been up to…well like I said before not much, just the same old same old, work and scrapping. Not so sure how I feel about scrapping at the moment, I am enjoying it but being to critical of myself lately. Need to stop this as it does take some of the fun out of it. Still enjoying just doing stuff for me. Had a few more LO’s accepted and that’s what I’m working on this year just to get published a little more.

Anyway take care, hope all is well in your neck of the woods. Promise to share again really soon.

