Ok so this is the third time I have written this now as wordpress is not playing nicely at the moment, so it’s going to be short and sweet.
I have offically resigned from the SAM DT. I have been feeling a little overwhelmed with all my commitments of late and I have not really felt like scrapping which did not help matters any. When I thought about it all I came to the conclusion that I was not enjoying scrapping anymore which was really sad for me as this art is a part of my life and I love it so much. The main reason for me not enjoying myself anymore was that I felt like I was no longer scrapping for me. I was always working on one project or another for someone else but not real time for just stuff for me so I decided to change things and as a result I am no longer a part of the SAM DT. I hope this all makes sense and I have enjoyed being on the DT so much and it was an honour to work with the girls on the team.
If your worried that I’m going somewhere well let me assure you I’m going nowhere baby. I’m here to stay. Since resigning my passion has lifted again and I’m creating just for the sake of creating which is just fantastic. I do have lots of LO’s to share but cant as WordPress is not playing nicely again so hopefully I’ll be able to share soon.

