Well it’s been over a week since my last post but I am alive and well just lots of other stuff going on.

We are looking at getting a new car and we spent the whole day today walking around Mackay and test driving different cars. A bit daunting at first but we have narrowed it down to a Ford Focus or Mazda 3. Mazda 3 is our pick but there is a big price difference between the two so now we have some thinking to do.

Have a scary stoy to tell though. Our first test drive was of a Lancer, (nice to drive but horrible looking inside) we had not got a block from the dealership when a 4wd pulled out and did not see us until he was in the middle of the road and he almost t-boned us, I mean so close that we ended up on the other side of the road to avoid being hit by it. Very scary and then Wyatt had to drive as I was to scared to.

Ok so I’ve been holding back I have a few LO’s to share but have just been to busy to upload but here they are.  Both were done using the Poppy Ink kits BB are selling…These kits are amazing and if you were thinking about getting one don’t think just do I promise you wont be disappointed.

I scraplifted the title from a LO done by Subbies at SAM…it was just to perfect for this photo.

Lo of some of my birthday pressies.

