So not much has been happening since we moved. I have just been having a lot of fun playing house and getting things just right. Just thought I’d pop in and share a few recent EDM’s that I have completed for Aussie Scrap Source. Am really enjoying the work I am doing for them and am getting another whole album done at the same time which is a bonus. Have found that my scrapping style with these EDM LO is very different from my LO’s in my A-Z album.Β  Think it has something to do with with fact that I don’t have to stick to one particular colour style. I have also found that I leave a little more space on these LO’s as well. But I am kicking myself that I did not think a little harder about how this album would come together as I have mainly used white CS on my most recent LO’s but on the few that I did in a rush at the beginning I did not use it so my album flows from about LO 4 or 5 and the first few look out of place…Not sure what I’m going to do yet but I may just have to re-do them so they fit in with the rest.

The first one was my last LO for the my home topic and the second LO is for the current seasons topic.

