• My new Scrapbook Creations mag, I picked it up yesterday and wow is it ever awesome! Congrats to Susan J on a fantastic article on using song titles and well done to Jill who is in there not only once but twice. This mag has really hit the top of the best buy list in my books. They are ahead of the game and fresh and funky. Oh and I just love that their running a comp to get one of your LO’s on the front cover. Thinking of entering this one. Oh and I am in there to in the unusual journalling section.
  • A new web site I have come across called Poppy Ink. If your like me and you love artsy, freestyle stuff then you will love this place. Yummo. They are american and sell kits which you can now buy in aus from BB. So worth a look. I just subscribed for 12mths and can’t wait to get my first kit. Really high quality product.
  • Only 1 and a half weeks till school holidays…yay!

Unhappiness is…

  • My Zig Photo Signature pen died and I can’t seem to track one down anywhere in Aus on the net. Could you all do me a big favour and keep your little eyes peeled for one and if you find one on-line could you post a comment and let me know where. If you see one in a shop could you buy it for me and I will be happy to give you the money. I am after black.
  • Got a bit of a cold but not letting it stop me.
