I just found out I’ve been tagged by my “soul sister” Trish (we call each other that cause we have such random things in common).

1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be?
Def on the beach…my dream is to live so close to the beach that all I have to do is to walk out my front door and there it is.

2. What’s your favorite article of clothing? Not sure if it counts but I love accessories.
3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex? Oooh I love strong arms and a nice washboard belly
4. What’s the last CD that you bought? Lazy Sunday …a mix of artists easy listening style

5. Where’s your favorite place to be? Would have to be the beach

6. Where’s your least favorite place to be?The Dentist

7. What’s your favorite place to be massaged? Like Trish I Don’t like massages, I can’t stand to be touched like that, and I can never take them serioulsy cause I’m very ticklish

8. Strong in mind or strong in body? What good is a body with out a mind, I would have to pick mind

9. What time do you wake up in the morning? around 7 on weekdays and whenever on weekends

10. What is your favorite Kitchen appliance? microwave

11. What makes you really angry?Mean spirited people
12. If you could play an instrument what would it be? Acoustic Guitar
13. Favorite color?.Pink

14. Sports car or SUV?SUV

15. Do you believe in an afterlife? That’s deep I do believe in something just not sure what it is and I guess I wont know until it happens to me .
16. Favorite children’s book? Wilfred Gordon McDonald Partridge (by Mem Fox)

17. What’s your favorite season? Spring  by far, not to hot but warm enough to relax by the water

18. What is your least favorite household chore? all of them…I don’t really like housework

19. If you could have one super-power, what would it be?
Go fast mode so I could do all those things that I wish I didn’t have to do like housework really quickly.

20. If you have a tattoo what is it? A little blue dragon on my ankle
21. Can you juggle? No to unco for that
22. The one person from your past that you wish you could go back and talk to? My Grandpa, alot of unresolved anger and hurt there.

24. What’s in the boot of your car? Sheet and towel for the dogs when we go to the beach

25. Which do you prefer, sushi or hamburger? hamburger I don’t mind sushi but I have to peel the sea-weed off before I eat it.

Ok I’m done now I tag Jill and Lusi…have fun girls!

