Ok so after being labelled the worst blogger in the world by my so called friend Jill (LOL) I thought I should pull my finger out and blog.

So the reason I have not been blogging is I have nothing to blog about really. Everything is great and life is sweet but nothing of real importance to share. I have been scrapping up a storm but nothing that I can show as it’s all for some reason or another. I had a heap of fun working with all the stuff Hope sent me from CHA and have been working hard on some other stuff for Aussie as well.

Work is going well, since I last blogged I have taught back in my original grade one class at Glenella for a day and have been back with them all this week. Grade one are so cute and I do really enjoy working with them.

I am excited about this weekend. Scrap Happy the LSS are having their retreat. Ngai and Kerrin are both coming up to teach and it’s just going to be great. I can’t wait to meet some new people and I will have work to share afterwards as we are going to be really busy scrappin up a storm.

