Four jobs I’ve had:

  1. Deli girl at Franklins Big Fresh
  2. Waitress at Brisbane Lions Soccer Club (Now Queensland Roar)
  3. BP Petrol Station Counter Girl
  4. ABC Childcare Center in Kindy Room

Four movies I can watch over and over:

  1. Pirates of the Carribean(1)
  2. In Her Shoes
  3. 10 Things I Hate About You
  4. Crash

Four TV Shows I love to watch:

  1. Grey’s Anatomey
  2. House
  3. Las Vegas
  4. Desprate Housewives

Four important things to me:

  1. My DH
  2. Being Happy
  3. Scrapbooking
  4. Me Time

Four tunes that play in my head:

  1. Nothing in particular usually what ever I’ve just heard on the raido

Four favourite Food dishes:

  1. Fish (cooked my way)
  2. Ice Cream (WW of course)
  3. Popcorn
  4. Pasta

Four websites I visit daily:

  1. Scrapbooks and More
  2. Scrap Happy
  3. Aussie Scrap Source
  4. Jill’s Blog

Four Scrap Companies I Like:

  1. Lil’ Davis
  2. Heidi Swapp
  3. Basic Grey
  4. Senic Route

Four favourite colours:

  1. Pink
  2. Black
  3. White
  4. Denim (not really a colour but hey it’s a type of blue)

Four bloggers I tag:

  1. Angela
  2. Amy
  3. Chrissy
  4. Manola

Phew I’m done that was fun!

