BrothersHey all just a quick one. Only 3 more days till I'm permanently in Mackay, I am looking forward to it but it still seems so far away and I know when I get up there that I'm going to have so much to do. I now have 4 weeks of work over the next term so things are looking good in that respect.

On the scrapping front I have been scrapping while living between houses and this is a LO I did for my dear friend Jill. Was so happy I could do this for her and happy that she likes it alot. I tried a few different things with this including hand cutting alot of my own elements and really like the effect. I have also been asked by Aussie Scrap Source to join their DT through there next comp that they are running through For Keeps, am very excited about being part of their team and working with the talented ladies on it. So look out for some of my work coming up on their blog really soon.

