I can't believe how quickly things are happeing at the moment. Wyatt graduated on Wednesday from the Police Academy. It was a brillant ceremony and I was just so proud of him. He won the driver training award which basically means he can drive "safely" like a crazy person. The ceremony was very military and they had to stand up for 1hr and 15mins which is a really long time when you think about it cause your ment to stand really, really still. So he is now Constable Wyatt Telford.

You would think that things would have settled down after this but not in our house hold. We had the packers come to pack up our stuff on Thursday at 7:15 in the morning and they worked until 6:00 last night. So everything in my house is now in boxes or wrapped in plastic. The movers came this morning to pick everything up and I believe they left just after lunch. So I no longer have a home and feel like I'm in limbo a little bit. I have moved in with a friend so this will be my home for the next 5 weeks.

Wyatt leaves tomorrow. At the moment I am ok about it all but who knows how I'm gonna be tomorrow morning. I also have ISC this weekend and am excited about going down. It is a great opportunity and I am greatful for it.

Hope you all have a good weekend and will catch up next week.

