She is totally amazing and totally selfless…who am I talking about I hear you ask well it would have to be none other than Amy Bergman, who today held a charity crop for a family who's mum is very ill. I know how much work she put into it and I'm sure there were sleepless nights involved too but it was a great day. So relaxed and just fun. The raffles were awesome and I hope she raised as much money as she had hoped. I won a cute Urban Lily pack and worked on some little cards for a Scrapapple Tote which I am very grateful for (given to me by a great friend) and am totally in love with it. Will upload photos when it's finished!
She album…what a great idea to scrap an album about yourself intiled "She". Elsie has done one (visit her site and take a look at some of the LO's she has done) and apparently she was inspired by Heidi Swapp who was doing one. I love this idea and plan on doing one of my own. How much fun to scrap yourself in the 3rd person. Think I might try a smaller size as well maybe 8×8. Might go and make a list of what She LO's I plan to do and thinking that to make it a bit more fun I might make all the photos I use self portraits….now that's a challenge! 

