Finally getting time to blog after a enormous weekend away with some of the SAM girls in Caloundra. We had an absolute ball and it was so great to see everybody again and just scrap and talk for hours on end. I mean what more could a scrapping girl ask for. I got 4 LO done which is pretty dismal compared to some of the other girls, by the end of the weekend they had 11+ LO's done which is just amazing to me. I put it down to me being a slow scrapper and at the moment I have been stitching little bits here and there on my pages which can be time consuming. I got 2 12×12 done one for the CC at SAM and the other for the March Scrap-a-Pack. Really happy with both of them. I also got 2 more A-Z LO's done so now only have 2 more to complete…YAY!

Since getting back Sunday afternoon I have just been winding down and catching up on some sleep but I have had time alter an old coffee tin to match my rubbish bucket so that I had somewhere to put my tools. (Will upload some photos later this week). I have also been busy organising my threads and thinking about my soon to be scrap space in Mackay. After seeing Ang's new space I have some things I want to do with my stuff, love the idea of putting all ribbons in jar so think I'll have to hunt down some glass jars soon.

On other news the puppys are growing quickly and are very very cute. I think it's going to be harder to get rid of them this time cause they are so darn cute! Not to much other news on the big move only that Wyatt's first day at Mackay Sation is the 25th May so he is going to move up the weekend before this. We are also going up on the long weekend in April (Labour day) to try and find a house…fingers crosse. I also found out today that he will be in Townsville for my birthday which will be a little hard to handle I think. Hopefully I will have made some friends up there by then.

Anyway better go, have a great week and will blog more next week as I am on school hols for just over a week.

