Wow I have not blogged for a while cause this week at work has just been so hectic. OMG I have had so much marking and organising to do and my scrapping time is suffering because of it, which is not good at all. Wyatt is on station duty at the moment which involves him working some nights so it should be giving me time to scrap but NO I have had to do school stuff which does not make me happy. I have worked hard today to get all my big stuff done and now I am finished so I might spend this afternoon scrapping. Wyatt is also on night shift mon, tue and wed this week so this should give me some time as well.

But alas I did take some time out yesterday to scrap and finished one page but now I'm worried that all my stuff is beginning to look the same as I am going through a cutting out phase where I just have to cut out funky flowers if they are on PP and use them on my pages. I know that they don't all look the same but they do have similar elements but that is cool cause I have finished all my beach pages now. But I still have another page to do with the SAM scrap pack which is just brillant only problem being is that one of the pp has beautiful flowers on it that I will just have to cut out (lol) oh well the pages I have completed lately in this style are some of my best yet so i guess you have to go with what works.

Had our first SAM DT meeting and it was really cool to meet everyone in person. I think the team is going to get along great and everyone is so lovely and supportive. Got my pack and I can't wait to get started. Stay tuned to SAM to see what we come up with for next month.

I did this page for the Cyber Crop on SAM this weekend…see what I mean about all the flowers but I still really like it.

