Well you can call me a copy cat if you like but I have finally done it I have started a Blog. I intend to use this as a way of tracking my journey from here on in relation to scrapbooking. I do believe that this is going to be my year and big things are going to happen to me this year in relation to my work…Hey if you don't believe in yourself then who will.  I have already had two great things happen to me so far this year in relation to my scrapbooking and we have not even passed January yet…so needless to say I am pretty excited about the year ahead.

I attented a crop last night and finished a LO for the Fab5 Challenge that SAM run and I am pretty happy with the results. First time I have tried journalling on a photo and think it adds a bit more funkyness to the page. Really happy with where I am at the moment in realtion to this craft I just hope that I can continue to enjoy it as much as I do and stay grounded.

 

   
