I’m sure I’ve mentioned it before but being pregnant has pretty much sucked all the creativity out of me but I have managed a few layouts for the beginning of our babies album and I thought I should share them before his or her impending arrival – only 11 days to go – not that I at all expect to go on time – hoping for before LOL.

What will you be? Pink or Blue? - The obligatory layout about what sex this bub is as we chose not to find out – I began thinking it was a boy but now I think it’s a girl – I guess only time will tell.

Adore Being Pregnant – I truly have had the most wonderful and easy pregnancy and really can’t complain about anything except for the fact that I’m now a bit over it but they tell me everyone feels like this at the end.

Hey there baby – This was one of my last layouts for Buzz and Bloom – no real reason for this one other than I wanted to scrap a layout of a scan picture.

Maternity Photoshoot - This one was taken by my hubby – I know I look really serious but I kinda like it.

Pregnancy wise I am now 38wks and 2 days and feel every minute of it – really ready to meet our little one but trying not to fixate on it too much as I know sometime in the next 3wks we will have a little baby in our arms.